Adult learning term dates

2022 to 2023 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2022: 12 weeks

  • Start of Term: Monday 12 September 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
  • End of Term: Friday 9 December 2022

Spring Term 2023: 11 weeks

  • Start of Term - Monday 9 January 2023
  • Half Term - Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
  • End of Term - Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023: 11 weeks

  • Start of Term: Monday 24 April 2023
  • Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • End of Term: Monday 17 July 2023

Please note, term ends on Monday to take account of the May Day Bank Holiday towards the start of the summer term.

Some courses are longer than others, so start and end dates may vary. Please check or ask a member of the team when you enquire or enrol.


Supported Learning term dates

Our Supported Learning provision runs with different dates due to having short term lengths. If you would like to see these, please go to the Supported Learning page.