School bus services - B

This page provides quick links to the timetables for public bus services most frequently used by students. If your school is not listed on this page, check Traveline for details of other public services that are available.

This page does not include details of non-public coach and taxi services provided by Surrey County Council for home to school transport.

Please note: If a service is marked 'due to change' please check the bus timetable changes page for the most up-to-date information.

The Beacon School, Banstead

420 (Metrobus)
Merland Rise, Tadworth, Lower Kingswood, Reigate, Redhill

866 (Metrobus)
Banstead, Woodmansterne, Chipstead Valley, Coulsdon, Tadworth

Bishop David Brown School, Sheerwater

436 (Falcon Buses)
Weybridge, Byfleet, West Byfleet, Woking

456 (Falcon Buses)
Addlestone, New Haw, West Byfleet

856 (Cardinal Buses)
Addlestone, New Haw

462/463 (White Bus)
Send, Old Woking, Kingfield Green, Woking

Bishop Wand C of E Secondary School, Sunbury

216 (London United)
Kingston, Hampton, Sunbury, Ashford Common, Staines

235 (Metroline)
Sunbury, Sunbury Cross

400/813 (Falcon Buses/Bear Buses)
Ashford, Kingston Road, Worple Road, Laleham to Thamesmead School / Bishop Wand School

555 (Diamond Bus)
serve nearby Green Street

557 (Falcon Buses)
Chertsey, Shepperton

655 (Bear Buses)
Stanwell Moor, Stanwell, Ashford

695 (Bear Buses)
Staines, Laleham, Shepperton

Blenheim High School, Longmead

E5 (Falcon Buses)
Langley Vale, Epsom, Watersedge, West Ewell

E9 (Metrobus)
Parkview, Clarendon Park, Livingstone Park, Manor Park

418 (London United)
Tolworth, Ruxley Lane, West Ewell, Epsom

668 (Go-Ahead London)
North Cheam, Kingston Road, West Ewell

868 (Edward Thomas)
Worcester Park, Stoneleigh, Kingston Road, West Ewell

Broadwater School, Farncombe

694 (Carlone Buses)
Ash, Normandy, Christmaspie, Normandy, Wyke, Puttenham, Compton

Brooklands College, Weybridge Campus

436 (Falcon Buses)
Woking, Sheerwater, West Byfleet, Byfleet

461 (Falcon Buses)
Molesey, Walton, Addlestone, Weybridge (serves Weybridge Town Centre, then a short walk)

This service is due to change from 29 April 2024, please see our forthcoming bus timetable changes web page.

Brooklands College, Ashford Campus

117 (London United)
Isleworth, Hounslow, Feltham, Staines

216 (London United)
Kingston, Hampton, Sunbury, Ashford Common, Staines

555 (Diamond Bus)
Stanwell, Ashford, Common, Sunbury, Shepperton, Walton

Subscribe to our newsletters for latest news and events.