Eligible light commercial vehicle list for the A3 electric vehicle grant funding programme

The following new fully electric light commercial vehicles are eligible for an A3 Electric Vehicle Grant under the Electric Towns and Cities Initiative - Guildford.

Please remember a business must fulfil the eligibility criteria. Telematics will be installed in the vehicle to validate at least 150 single journeys on the selected stretch of the A3 each year for two years. (see the A3 between the A31 to Farnham junction and the Guildford University of Surrey junction map)

Small vans, eligible for a £5,000 grant

  • Citroën e-Berlingo
  • Fiat e-Doblo
  • Maxus eDeliver 3 SWB
  • Mercedes Benz e-Citan
  • Nissan Townstar
  • Peugeot e-Partner
  • Renault Kangoo E-Tech
  • Toyota Proace City Electric
  • Vauxhall Combo-e

Medium and large vans, eligible for a £10,000 grant

  • Citroën e-Dispatch
  • Citroën e-Relay
  • DFSK EC31
  • DFSK EC35
  • Fiat E-Ducato
  • Fiat E-Scudo
  • Ford E-Transit
  • Iveco e-Daily
  • MAN eTGE
  • Maxus eDelivery7 (ED7)
  • Maxus eDeliver 9
  • Maxus T90 (pick up)
  • Mercedes-Benz eVito
  • Mercedes eSprinter
  • Peugeot e-Boxer
  • Peugeot e-Expert
  • Renault Master eTech
  • Toyota Proace Electric
  • Vauxhall Movano-e
  • Vauxhall Vivaro-e
  • Volkswagen ID. Buzz Cargo Commerce and Commerce Plus