Printed bus guides

In addition to our extensive webpage, six bus guides are printed which include area maps covering the following areas.

Chertsey, Staines & Walton - including Addlestone, Ashford, Chobham, Egham, Esher, Molesey, New Haw, Shepperton, Stanwell, Sunbury, Thorpe, Virginia Water and Weybridge - correct from 24 September 2018. new edition to be published by 1 March 2020

Woking - including Brookwood, Byfleet, Chobham, Knaphill, St Johns, Sheerwater and West Byfleet - correct from 1 December 2019

Blackwater Valley - including Aldershot, Camberley, Farnborough, Farnham and Yateley and surrounding areas - correct from 6 January 2020

Guildford, Godalming & Haslemere - including Bramley, Chiddingfold, Cranleigh, Dunsfold, Elstead, Ewhurst, Farncombe, Gomshall, Hindhead, Horsley, Merrow, Milford, Normandy, Puttenham, Send, Shackleford and Witley - correct from 1 October 2019.

Banstead, Epsom, Dorking & Leatherhead - including Ashtead, Bookham, Brockham, Capel, Ewell, Holmwood, Mickleham, Tadworth and Westcott - correct from 18 March 2019.

Redhill, Horley and East Surrey - including Caterham, Chelsham Godstone, Hurst Green, Lingfield, Oxted, Reigate, Smallfield, Tatsfield, Warlingham and Whyteleafe - correct from 1 September 2019.

Bus Guides are available at most libraries, bus enquiry offices and council offices. If you are unable to obtain a copy of the bus guide from the above outlets, and you are a Surrey resident please call 03456 009 009 and we will mail you a copy.