Surrey Virtual School - team and contact details

General enquiries

Surrey Virtual School (SVS) for Children in Care
Quadrant Court
35 Guildford Road
Woking
GU22 7QQ

Email: virtual.school@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 0208 541 7761


The Surrey Virtual School team


Senior Leadership Team

Virtual School Head teacher

Name: Anwen Foy

Email: anwen.foy@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07929 759 558


AHT Progress and Attainment (East)

Name: Stacey McCabe

Email: stacey.mccabe@surrey.gov.uk

Phone: 07971 129 406


AHT Inclusion and Previously Looked After Children (PLAC) (West)

Name: Helen Hale

Email: helen.hale@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07800 622 038

Covered by:

Name: Cass Hardy

Email: cass.hardy@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07816 487 630


Business Manager

Name: Liz Stanbridge

Email: liz.stanbridge@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 01372 833 356


AHT Unaccompanied Asylum Seeking Children (UASC) and Post-16

Name: Anna MacLean

Email: anna.maclean@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07870 800 187


Educational Support Officer Team

ESOs are linked to children and young people in their home quadrant. This is not always the same as the quadrant in which the school is located

Education Support Officer North West

Name: Michele Hawkins

Email: michele.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07813 345 534


Education Support Officer South West

Name: Caroline Carter

Email: caroline.carter@surreycc.gov.uk


Education Support Officer North East

Name: Sandy Ball

Email: sandy.ball@surreycc.gov.uk


Education Support Officer South East

Name: Mary Cooke

Email: mary.cooke@surreycc.gov.uk


Countywide Education Support Officers

Education Support Officer (UASC)

Name: Lisa Smith

Email: lisa.smith@surreycc.gov.uk

Covered by:

Name: Abi Tidbury

Email: abi.tidbury1@surreycc.gov.uk


Education Support Officer (Post-16)

Name: Anne Vickers

Email: anne.vickers@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07968 834 846


Previously Looked After Children

Name: Ellie Bissell

Email: ellie.bissell@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07970 411 002


Care Leavers

Name: Andrea Hall

Email: andrea.hall@surreycc.gov.uk


Admin Support Team

Admin Support

Name: Zubeda Haque

Email: Zubeda.haque@surreycc.gov.uk

On secondment


Admin Support

Name: Lyndee Whyton

Email: Lyndee. Whyton@surreycc.gov.uk


Admin Support

Name: Micky Wolfsthal

Email: micky.wolfsthal@surreycc.gov.uk


Admin Support

Name: Imraan Husain

Email: Imraan.husain@surreycc.gov.uk


Events Management Apprentice

Name: George Hook

Email: george.hook@surreycc.gov.uk