Skip to main content

Surrey Virtual School - team and contact details

General enquiries

Surrey Virtual School (SVS) for Children in Care
Quadrant Court
35 Guildford  Road
Woking
GU22 7QQ

Email: virtual.school@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 0208 541 7761


The Surrey Virtual School team

View the team structure


Senior Leadership Team

Interim Virtual School Head teacher

Name: Glinys Weller

Email: glinys.weller@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07968 834846


AHT Progress and Attainment (East)

Name: Stacey McCabe

Email: stacey.mccabe@surrey.gov.uk

Phone: 07971129406


AHT Inclusion and PLAC (West)

Name: Helen Hale

Email: helen.hale@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07800622038


Business Manager

Name: Liz Stanbridge

Email:

Phone: 01372 833356


AHT UASC and Post 16

Name: Anna Maclean

Email:

Phone:


Educational Support Worker Team

ESWs are linked to children and young people in their home quadrant. This is not always the same as the quadrant in which the school is located

Education Support Worker NW

Name: Michele Hawkins

Email: michele.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk


Education Support Worker SW

Name: Caroline Carter

Email: caroline.carter@surreycc.gov.uk


Education Support Worker NE

Name: Sandy Ball

Email: sandy.ball@surreycc.gov.uk


Education Support Worker SE

Name: Mary Cooke

Email: mary.cooke@surreycc.gov.uk


Countywide Education Support Workers

Education Support Worker (UASC)

Name: Lisa Smith

Email: lisa.smith@surreycc.gov.uk


Education Support Worker (Post-16)

Name: Anne Vickers

Email: anne.vickers@surreycc.gov.uk


Previously Looked After Children

Name: Ellie Bissell

Email: ellie.bissell@surreycc.gov.uk

Phone: 07970 411 002


Care Leavers

Name: Andrea Hall


Admin Support Team

Admin Support

Name: Zubeda Haque

Email: Zubeda.haque@surreycc.gov.uk


Admin support

Name: Vacant

Email: 


Admin Support

Name: Jennifer Hanvey

Email: Jennifer.hanvey@surreycc.gov.uk