Partnership Committee Officers

The Community Partnerships Team helps local people to engage with the Council and their Councillors so that together we can address any local issues or concerns.

If you would like more information about the local committee, you can contact your local councillor or get in touch with the officer for your area.

Details of your Partnership Committee Officer are listed below:

Elmbridge Nicola Morris 020 8541 9437
Epsom and Ewell Nicola Morris 020 8541 9437
Guildford Gregory 01483 517336
Mole Valley Jess Lee 01932 794079
Reigate and BansteadJess Lee 01932 794079
Runnymede Carys 01932 794081
Spelthorne Carys Walker 01932 794081
Surrey Heath Nikkie Thornton-Bryar 01483 404788
Tandridge Sarah Woodworth 01737 737422
Waverley Yvette Ortel 07581 244641
Woking Nikkie Thornton-Bryar 01483 404788