Key Covid 19 contacts for school leaders during Coronavirus

Main menu:

North East Surrey (Elmbridge, Epsom & Ewell, Spelthorne)

Caroline Marden - Area Schools Officer

  • Telephone: 01372 833412
  • Mobile: 07811 179395
  • Email: caroline.marden@surreycc.gov.uk

Mariette Masters - Area Schools Assistant (Office Hours Only)

  • Telephone: 01372 833412
  • Mobile: 07814 809246
  • Email: mariette.masters@surreycc.gov.uk

Esher Civic Centre, High Street, Esher, Surrey KT10 9SD

Return to top

North West Surrey (Runnymede, Surrey Heath, Woking)

Kate Prince - Area Schools Officer

  • Telephone: 01483 518104
  • Mobile: 07792 587096
  • Email: kate.prince@surreycc.gov.uk

Natalie Cull - Area Schools Assistant (Office Hours Only)

  • Telephone: 01483 518106
  • Mobile: 07814 811489
  • Email: natalie.cull@surreycc.gov.uk

Quadrant Court, Guildford Rd, Woking, Surrey GU22 7QQ

Return to top

South East Surrey (Mole Valley, Reigate & Banstead, Tandridge)

Ann Panton - Area Schools Officer

  • Telephone: 01737 737960
  • Mobile: 07976 924186
  • Email: ann.panton@surreycc.gov.uk

Sally Pickford - Area Schools Assistant (Office Hours Only)

  • Telephone: 01737 737961
  • Mobile: 07814 804432
  • Email: sally.pickford@surreycc.gov.uk

Consort House, 5-7 Queensway, Redhill, Surrey RH1 1YB

Return to top

South West Surrey (Guildford and Waverley)

Jane van den Broeke - Area Schools Officer

  • Telephone: 01483 519673
  • Mobile: 07968 834412
  • Email: jane.vandenbroeke@surreycc.gov.uk

Yvonne Girdler - Area Schools Assistant (Office Hours Only)

  • Telephone: 01483 517835
  • Mobile: 07814 355482
  • Email: yvonne.girdler@surreycc.gov.uk

Quadrant Court, Guildford Rd, Woking, Surrey GU22 7QQ

Return to top

Service Manager

Jane Dufton - Service Manager School Relationships and Support

  • Email: janedufton@surreycc.gov.uk
  • Mobile: 07980 006145

Return to top

Schools Alliance for Excellence

Ellen Mulvihill - Director of School Improvement

  • Email: E. Mulvihill@schoolsallexcel.com
  • Mobile: 07801 445908

SAfE Office

  • Email: admin@schoolsallexcel.com
  • Phone: 01483 749954