Skip to main content

Volunteering in libraries policy

Please find below our welcome pack for volunteers, which contains full details of our policies and procedures.

These policies and procedures have been formulated to safeguard our relationship with volunteers.

Files available to download

  • Libraries welcome pack for volunteers (1.4 MB)
    Full support details for library volunteers including volunteering charter, policy statement, confidentiality, problem solving procedure, claiming expenses and useful contact details.