Skip to main content

Consultation drop-in sessions November and December 2018

Surrey's Children's Centres, Libraries and SEND will be holding a series of drop-in events across the county. These events are an opportunity for you to find out more and have your say on the consultations.

If you have any problems accessing the consultations online, then please come along to one of the sessions listed below and we will help you to complete it.

DateTimeLocation
Monday 12 November 1.30pm - 3.30pm Staines Library
Oast Room, Staines Library, Friends Walk, Staines TW18 4PG
Tuesday 13 November 1pm - 3pm Walton Youth Centre
Elm Grove, Hersham Rd, Walton-on-Thames KT12 1LH
Wednesday 14 November 10am - 12pm Guildford Discovery Youth Centre
7 Ward St, Guildford GU1 4LH
Tuesday 20 November 1pm - 3pm Focus Youth Centre
9 Depot Rd, Epsom KT17 4RJ
Wednesday 21 November 10am - 12pm Old Dean Youth Centre *
Kingston Rd, Camberley GU15 4AF
Thursday 22 November 1pm - 3pm Phoenix Youth Centre
Preston Manor Road, Tadworth KT20 5LG
Friday 23 November 10am - 12pm The Hythe Centre *
36 Thorpe Rd, Staines-upon-Thames, Egham TW20 8DL
Friday 30 November 1pm - 3pm Leatherhead Institute (Room G6) *
67 High St, Leatherhead KT22 8AH
Monday 3 December 2pm - 4pm Parkview Community Centre (Function Room)
Blackmore Cres, Sheerwater, Woking GU21 5NZ
Saturday 8 December10am - 12pmWoking Library
Gloucester Walk, Woking GU21 6EP
Monday 10 December 10.30am - 12.30pm Street Youth Centre *
Caterham, 8 Godstone Rd, Caterham CR3 6RA
Tuesday 11 December 2pm - 4pm Reigate and Banstead Town Hall (Training Room)
Castlefield Road, Reigate RH2 0SH
Tuesday 11 December 6pm - 8pmGuildford Discovery Youth Centre
7 Ward Street, Guildford GU1 4LH
Wednesday 12 December 10am - 12pm Wilfrid Noyce Community Centre (Wyatt Room) *
Crown Court car park, Godalming GU7 1DY
Monday 17 December10am - 12pm

Farnham Library (The Culver Room)*
Vernon House, 28 West Street, Farnham GU9 7DR

The team representing Community Recycling Centres will be attending events in affected areas, marked with an *

Have your say

Top